Contacts



Moscow, Komsomolskaya Square lane, 3A, build. 2

+7 926 207 23 32



The Ethnic Steez workshop is conveniently located in the center of Moscow, between the Garden Ring and Third Ring roads. We are located near the Komsomolskaya metro station, so you can easily reach us on foot or by car. Here, you can discuss any details of your future order, check examples of our works or pick up your finished order. The exact address: Moscow, Komsomolskaya Square lane, 3A, build. 2.

+7 916 321-84-02 – the workshop’s phone number. Please call before you go to us.



As you will come directly to the workshop, please let us know about the time of your visit, so that we wait for you on the spot.


HOW TO GET ON foot

Exit from the Komsomolskaya ring metro station towards trains, which is between the Leningrad and Yaroslavl railway stations. First, go straight ahead, then turn to the left, under the bridge, and then to the right. Follow the road to climb a small hill, and you will see a large retractable gate on the left. At the gate, call us, and we will meet you. The whole route takes about 10 minutes.



HOW TO DRIVE BY CAR

Drive along Krasnoprudnaya street towards the center. Right after the railway station’s parking plot, on the right side and before the railway bridge, there will be a road to the right, turn there. At the gate, pay 100 rubles to enter and drive straight following the only road. You will reach an intersection, where the road goes to the right and under the bridge, and see a small hill in front of you. You have to go straight ahead. After 50 m, you will see a sliding gate on the left; park your car near it and call us to meet you.



Write to us:

Контакты



Москва, пр. Комсомольской площади, 3А, стр. 2

+7 927 050 76 07



У нас нет полноценного шоу-рума, мы располагаемся в мастерской, откуда предоставляем возможность самовывоза понравившегося изделия. Наша мастерская без особых изысков, но за счет этого мы можем предлагать нашим покупателям честную цену. Кроме того, вы можете на месте оценить качество и весь ассортимент наших изделий. Мы находимся возле м. Комсомольская, по адресу: Москва, проезд Комсомольской Площади, 3А, стр. 2.

+7 916 321-84-02 – телефон мастерской. Звоните по этому телефону если вы едете к нам.

Время работы по будням: с 11:00 до 19:00. Суббота, воскресенье – выходные дни.

Т.к. вы приезжаете непосредственно в мастерскую, просьба заранее сообщить о планируемом времени посещения, чтобы вас ждали на месте.

Как добраться пешком

Выход из метро Комсомольская кольцевая к поездам, он находится между Ленинградским и Ярославским вокзалами. Сначала идите прямо, потом поверните налево, под мост и после него - направо. Поднимитесь по дороге на небольшую горку, слева увидите большие выдвижные ворота. Возле них позвоните нам, и мы вас встретим. Весь путь занимает около 10 минут.



Как проехать на машине

Внимание, въезд на территорию платный – 100 руб.!

Едите по улице Краснопрудная по направлению из области в центр. Сразу после вокзальных парковок с правой стороны и перед железнодорожным мостом будет дорога направо, поворачиваете туда. Перед шлагбаумом оплачиваете 100 руб. за въезд и двигаетесь прямо по единственной дороге. Доезжайте до перекрестка, где справа дорога уходит под мост, а прямо небольшая горка. Вам прямо. Через 50 м слева увидите раздвижные ворота, останавливаете машину около них и звоните нам, мы встретим.



Так выглядят наши ворота

Подходите к ним, звоните и мы вас встретим =)